Laboratory Disposable Universal Sterilized Pipette Filter Tips66

Delivery / Carry
New
1. Product Name:Laboratory Disposable Universal Sterilized Pipette Filter Tips
2. Product Description:Quick Details Place of Origin:Zhejiang, China Brand Name:Globalroll Model Number:NLD244 Material:PE, PVC Quality Certification:ce Instrument classification:Class II Color:White blue red yellow Usage:Single-use Application:Laboratory Feature:Easy Function:Filling Packaging Details...
3. Price:12.00
4. Product Website: https://www.rollmed.net/pipette-tip/labo ratory-disposable-universal-sterilized.h tml
5. Company Description: Hangzhou Rollmed Co.,Ltd.
6. Address: ZhejiangZhejiangHangzhouXihuRoom 913, Yuanmao Building, No. 5 Wen'er West Road, Xihu District, Hangzhou
7. Descption: HANGZHOU ROLLMED CO., LTD?is one of the most professional suppliers of medical, dental, and laboratory products in China. Company is mainly engaged in medical oxygen masks
8. Registered Capital: 100
9. EmployeeNum: 100
Hangzhou Rollmed Co.,Ltd.
10. Contact: xuguoqin
11. Telphone: 86-571-56882030
12. Fax: 86-571-88864355
13. Email: rollmed911913@aliyun.com
14. Company Website: http://www.rollmed.net
Price: $ 12.00
Contact:
>>> Log in or register to view all contact details <<<
Laboratory Disposable Universal Sterilized Pipette Filter Tips66

Random Ads

noimage
Phone Accessories57
Saturday, 10 July 2021
5052 Aluminum Sheet Metal79
5052 Aluminum Sheet Metal79
Monday, 26 July 2021
Charcoal Plant Hammer Crusher39
Charcoal Plant Hammer Crusher39
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Become a freelance online tutor
Become a freelance online tutor
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
2-Cyanophenol63
2-Cyanophenol63
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
10W 915nm COS Diode Laser18
10W 915nm COS Diode Laser18
Friday, 02 April 2021
Full Size Slate Billiard Table24
Full Size Slate Billiard Table24
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
RG10 /U coaxial cable38
RG10 /U coaxial cable38
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Open Inward Casement Windows41
Open Inward Casement Windows41
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
coloured rhinestone22
coloured rhinestone22
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
noimage
M3 Titanium Bolts7
Thursday, 11 November 2021
steel security entrance door86
steel security entrance door86
Sunday, 10 January 2021

Latest Ads

Popular Ads

Bose Lifestyle V35 Home theater system = $1,500usd
Bose Lifestyle V35 Home theater system = $1,500usd
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Apple iPhone 4S 32GB buy 2 get 1 Free Promotions sales
Apple iPhone 4S 32GB buy 2 get 1 Free Promotions sales
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
New Blackberry Blade Design & Porsche Design P'9981
New Blackberry Blade Design & Porsche Design P'9981
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Friday, 18 May 2012
Original Samsung Galaxy S3 Unlocked 32GB $460 USD
Original Samsung Galaxy S3 Unlocked 32GB $460 USD
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 01 August 2012
Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch 1.86GHz Notebook
Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch 1.86GHz Notebook
( / IT / Computer)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
WTS:Blackberry Porsche P'9981 $400 / iphone 4S 64gb $400
WTS:Blackberry Porsche P'9981 $400 / iphone 4S 64gb $400
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
Brandnew Samsung I9100G Galaxy S II , Buy 2 get 1
Brandnew Samsung I9100G Galaxy S II , Buy 2 get 1
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Monday, 13 February 2012
BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 -PIN 11119999
BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 -PIN 11119999
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Friday, 17 February 2012
Cheetah Cubs, Lion Cubs and Tiger Cubs for sale
Cheetah Cubs, Lion Cubs and Tiger Cubs for sale
( / Animals & Pets)
Saturday, 17 August 2013
Adorable male and female Sphynx kittens for sale
Adorable male and female Sphynx kittens for sale
( / Animals & Pets)
Wednesday, 03 October 2012
Brand New Apple iphone 4s 64GB/Apple iPad 2 64GB Wifi + 3G U
Brand New Apple iphone 4s 64GB/Apple iPad 2 64GB Wifi + 3G U
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3====$250USD
Samsung Galaxy S3====$250USD
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 05 September 2012
2 British Shorthair Kittens for sale 12 weeks old
2 British Shorthair Kittens for sale 12 weeks old
( / Animals & Pets)
Saturday, 17 August 2013
discount sales iphone 4s 64gb unlocked
discount sales iphone 4s 64gb unlocked
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Thursday, 30 August 2012
Painting
Painting
( / Arts)
Sunday, 01 January 2012