SSD S2 CHEMICAL SOLUTION FOR CLEANING BLACK DOLLAR

See all ads from DR.FRANK COLEMAN COLEMAN
Delivery / Carry
New
Attention Everyone!

We are manufacturer and seller of all sort of chemicals which includes S.S.D SOLUTION, SUPER AUTOMATIC SOLUTION, VECTROL PASTE and TEBI-MANETIC SOLUTION, ACTIVATION POWDER, MERCURY ACTIVATION POWDER, PERFECT S2 CLEANER. We have different types of chemicals that can perfectly clean out your deface currency/black/stacked and dirty currency or bank notes at any range and at affordable price.

We have offices, in Asia, Europe, American.


I, hereby use this media to inform you, that our company can clean out deface currency, also called anti-breeze (stained money) bank notes, We have all kinds of chemicals used for cleaning of anti-breeze, black money or stained money in currencies such as U.S Dollar, Euro, Pound, rupees, and all local currencies, even if your defaced note is 50 years old and weak, Please contact us.

WE ALSO HAVE GOOD AND TRUSTED TECHNICIAN, WHO CAN DO THE CLEANING FOR YOU, ON COMMISSION BASIS. YOU ARE ASSURED OF 100% RESULT. WE OFFER AN EXCELLENT JOB, THAT IS WHY WE WILL ARE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER LABORATORIES.

A TRAIL WILL CONVINCE YOU... KINDLY CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY.


DR. FRANK COLEMAN
excellentchemicallab@gmail.com
Mobile:+918860530683
EXCELLENT CHEMICAL LABORATORY
Office Address:115, Sunder Nagar New Delhi - 110 003 India
Price: $ 900
Contact:
>>> Log in or register to view all contact details <<<
SSD S2 CHEMICAL SOLUTION FOR CLEANING BLACK DOLLARSSD S2 CHEMICAL SOLUTION FOR CLEANING BLACK DOLLAR

Random Ads

HPGCD32
HPGCD32
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Rubber Expansion Joint Bellow62
Rubber Expansion Joint Bellow62
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Marine Tugboat Rubber Fender67
Marine Tugboat Rubber Fender67
Wednesday, 03 March 2021
All In One Computers Touch Screen75
All In One Computers Touch Screen75
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Immunity Booster Herbal Tea Singapore
Immunity Booster Herbal Tea Singapore
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Bronze MaterialTurned Parts14
Bronze MaterialTurned Parts14
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
100% Poplar Material Plywood55
100% Poplar Material Plywood55
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Antminer S19 95th80
Antminer S19 95th80
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Long Range Compact Binoculars69
Long Range Compact Binoculars69
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Transparent Display Box46
Transparent Display Box46
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Flexible Bamboo Wall Panel0
Flexible Bamboo Wall Panel0
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Mini Vibration Exciter System1
Mini Vibration Exciter System1
Friday, 11 June 2021
MethylBetaCyclodextrin59
MethylBetaCyclodextrin59
Friday, 15 January 2021

Popular Ads

Bose Lifestyle V35 Home theater system = $1,500usd
Bose Lifestyle V35 Home theater system = $1,500usd
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Apple iPhone 4S 32GB buy 2 get 1 Free Promotions sales
Apple iPhone 4S 32GB buy 2 get 1 Free Promotions sales
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
New Blackberry Blade Design & Porsche Design P'9981
New Blackberry Blade Design & Porsche Design P'9981
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Friday, 18 May 2012
Original Samsung Galaxy S3 Unlocked 32GB $460 USD
Original Samsung Galaxy S3 Unlocked 32GB $460 USD
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 01 August 2012
Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch 1.86GHz Notebook
Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch 1.86GHz Notebook
( / IT / Computer)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
WTS:Blackberry Porsche P'9981 $400 / iphone 4S 64gb $400
WTS:Blackberry Porsche P'9981 $400 / iphone 4S 64gb $400
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
Brandnew Samsung I9100G Galaxy S II , Buy 2 get 1
Brandnew Samsung I9100G Galaxy S II , Buy 2 get 1
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Monday, 13 February 2012
BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 -PIN 11119999
BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 -PIN 11119999
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Friday, 17 February 2012
Cheetah Cubs, Lion Cubs and Tiger Cubs for sale
Cheetah Cubs, Lion Cubs and Tiger Cubs for sale
( / Animals & Pets)
Saturday, 17 August 2013
Adorable male and female Sphynx kittens for sale
Adorable male and female Sphynx kittens for sale
( / Animals & Pets)
Wednesday, 03 October 2012
Brand New Apple iphone 4s 64GB/Apple iPad 2 64GB Wifi + 3G U
Brand New Apple iphone 4s 64GB/Apple iPad 2 64GB Wifi + 3G U
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3====$250USD
Samsung Galaxy S3====$250USD
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 05 September 2012
2 British Shorthair Kittens for sale 12 weeks old
2 British Shorthair Kittens for sale 12 weeks old
( / Animals & Pets)
Saturday, 17 August 2013
discount sales iphone 4s 64gb unlocked
discount sales iphone 4s 64gb unlocked
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Thursday, 30 August 2012
Painting
Painting
( / Arts)
Sunday, 01 January 2012