Full Size Straight Reinforce Full Welded Bed Frame62

Delivery / Carry
New
1. Product Name:Full Size Straight Reinforce Full Welded Bed Frame
2. Product Description:Full Size Straight Reinforce Full Welded Bed Frame,All Welded Bed Frame
3. Price:10.00
4. Product Website: http://www.safaker.com/all-welded-bed-fr ame/straight-all-welded-bed-frame/full-s ize-straight-full-welded-bed.html
5. Company Description: Foshan Shunde Qitai Metal Products Co.,Ltd.
6. Address: GuangdongGuangdongFoshanShundeNo.3 East Road Four, Jiangyi Industrial Zone, Leliu Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China.
7. Descption: Qitai Metal has focused on top quality bed frame and customized metal accessories for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the hardware industry in China.Today, Qitai Metal has been one of the top producers of quality bed frame and customized metal accessories, such as: high-grade bed frames, Table legs, intelligent electric system, wardrobe system.
Qitai Metal located in the China - Foshan city. As a global supplier in the bed frame and customized metal accessories products, Qitai Metal committed to create added value for customers around the world.
8. Registered Capital: 500000
9. EmployeeNum: 100
Foshan Shunde Qitai Metal Products Co.,Ltd.
10. Contact: NikitaLu
11. Telphone: 86-0757-25562202
12. Fax: 86-0757-25667311
13. Email: nikita_qitaimetal@aliyun.com
14. Company Website: http://www.safaker.com
Price: $ 10.00
Contact:
>>> Log in or register to view all contact details <<<
Full Size Straight Reinforce Full Welded Bed Frame62

Random Ads

Excavator Rock Bucket46
Excavator Rock Bucket46
Sunday, 21 March 2021
Type 80/85 Movable Partition50
Type 80/85 Movable Partition50
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
PVC Speaker Cable6
PVC Speaker Cable6
Thursday, 30 December 2021
Type 1 EV Charging Cable95
Type 1 EV Charging Cable95
Saturday, 06 November 2021
emitra new registration online
emitra new registration online
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Scrap Metal Crusher50
Scrap Metal Crusher50
Monday, 19 July 2021
In Ear TWS Bluetooth Earphone56
In Ear TWS Bluetooth Earphone56
Saturday, 07 August 2021
Two Way Audio Tour Guide System75
Two Way Audio Tour Guide System75
Saturday, 28 August 2021
Spring-Type Feeder27
Spring-Type Feeder27
Sunday, 18 July 2021
Personalized Football Jersey8
Personalized Football Jersey8
Sunday, 06 June 2021
180 Degree Bend41
180 Degree Bend41
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
Lubiprostone CAS NO 333963-40-952
Lubiprostone CAS NO 333963-40-952
Thursday, 14 January 2021

Latest Ads

Popular Ads

Bose Lifestyle V35 Home theater system = $1,500usd
Bose Lifestyle V35 Home theater system = $1,500usd
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Apple iPhone 4S 32GB buy 2 get 1 Free Promotions sales
Apple iPhone 4S 32GB buy 2 get 1 Free Promotions sales
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Original Samsung Galaxy S3 Unlocked 32GB $460 USD
Original Samsung Galaxy S3 Unlocked 32GB $460 USD
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 01 August 2012
New Blackberry Blade Design & Porsche Design P'9981
New Blackberry Blade Design & Porsche Design P'9981
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Friday, 18 May 2012
Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch 1.86GHz Notebook
Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch 1.86GHz Notebook
( / IT / Computer)
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
WTS:Blackberry Porsche P'9981 $400 / iphone 4S 64gb $400
WTS:Blackberry Porsche P'9981 $400 / iphone 4S 64gb $400
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
Brandnew Samsung I9100G Galaxy S II , Buy 2 get 1
Brandnew Samsung I9100G Galaxy S II , Buy 2 get 1
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Monday, 13 February 2012
BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 -PIN 11119999
BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 -PIN 11119999
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Friday, 17 February 2012
Cheetah Cubs, Lion Cubs and Tiger Cubs for sale
Cheetah Cubs, Lion Cubs and Tiger Cubs for sale
( / Animals & Pets)
Saturday, 17 August 2013
Adorable male and female Sphynx kittens for sale
Adorable male and female Sphynx kittens for sale
( / Animals & Pets)
Wednesday, 03 October 2012
Brand New Apple iphone 4s 64GB/Apple iPad 2 64GB Wifi + 3G U
Brand New Apple iphone 4s 64GB/Apple iPad 2 64GB Wifi + 3G U
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3====$250USD
Samsung Galaxy S3====$250USD
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Wednesday, 05 September 2012
2 British Shorthair Kittens for sale 12 weeks old
2 British Shorthair Kittens for sale 12 weeks old
( / Animals & Pets)
Saturday, 17 August 2013
discount sales iphone 4s 64gb unlocked
discount sales iphone 4s 64gb unlocked
( / Electronics & Gadgets)
Thursday, 30 August 2012
Painting
Painting
( / Arts)
Sunday, 01 January 2012